12
Jan
2009

meet mr. shy-guy

I want him to call me, damnit. But he's sleeping already and I'm just bored this very minute. The guy I made out on Saturday is like from a planet far, far away from mine. He's like the exact opposite from everything that I represent but in this case: it so not matters. Cause honestly, he's just hot stuff, muscled, bearded, sensual. The whole night on Sat was great. And for the first time being at Stargayte, I was like "I want that guy!" The only guy that was of any interest to me, and I got him. Normally, things don't work out the way I want'em to but this time it was plain sailing. Without me doing anything, basically. Just frequent eye contact. Dancing next to each other but pretending to not be interested. And then I took a break, sat down for a drink and there he was, finally chatting me up. I instantly told him that I had already given up hope, falling desperate at his shyness. Of course, I wasn't. This was like so hugely predictable. He paid me a drink, the usual bla, bla ... and then we hid in this somewhat gloomy corner. Some more bla, bla and then - action! At first, I was like Cheeezuz where did you learn kissing? Awful. But he swiftly adapted and, in the end, it was kinda good. But what is more, the touching of his hands, great work. He's got these really strong, masculine hands but did a fine job, literally. I kinda watched him while kissing and stuff and he just so smiled all the time, I thought hello stop falling in love or something. Don't need that right now. It's just physics, get real, buddy. After like two hours or so I got started to go but he didn't wanna let me go. He was almost blowing me right there which I was kinda into but ... no, this is too much of a cliché, having a blowjob in a gay bar. Sorry, I'm to aesthetic for that, nevermind the level of booze. So I acted kinda princess-like and got off, seeing that Maren, Christian and Andi wanted to go home, too. Mr. L (35) asked me for my phone number which at first I denied but eventually I gave in. The entire evening he was like so insecure and shy and really introverted but not in a psycho-lunatic-kinda sense. Charming is what he really was. Don't know, I seem to fall for that kinda behaviour. Fuck those yacka-di-yack guys constantly rabbitting on endlessly about the most boring stuff, talking but not really saying anything, really. Smoke & ashes. Mr. L was the opposite, which rendered him interesting. And yes, Roland didn't get Mr. L. This time it was me getting the prize. I know that sounds so shitty and haughty and whatnot - but it was fun and I don't care at all. So, Mr. L is gonna come over this week, driving for like an hour to get to Graz. But hell, if he wants it, he'll get it. I don't mind. As long as he doesn't bother me too much in a let's-see-where-this-will-lead-us kinda way. That's not an option here. Just physics. And academics. That's my January 2009 so far. I guess, it's a good starting point, a damn good one at that :-)
logo

in and out of tune, or: feeling kind-of-ish

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Thomas 2.0, or: I'm not...
I haven't the foggiest why - after one and a half year...
karma_police - 16. Nov, 21:36
talking is overrated
I'm so glad to be gay. I really have to make a statement...
karma_police - 2. Feb, 20:44
linz here you come......
linz here you come... when is this going to happen...
knock_knock_kb - 2. Feb, 14:12
my personal exam interlude
It's funny how relaxed I feel once again. Retreating...
karma_police - 1. Feb, 17:24
gham elohim jewarech...
"The face of you My substitute for love Should I wait...
karma_police - 27. Jan, 21:54

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5823 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 16. Nov, 21:36

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren