19
Jan
2009

me & courtney

"Is this the part in the book
where you gonna come
and save the day?
Did you miss me?
It says you miss me."

I was having the weirdest of all dreams. Being at Stargayte seeing Courtney Love perform "Mono." I think I even remembered Melissa Auf Der Maur from "Hole" lingering somewhere along the bar. However, the capacity crowd was rocking like big time. And I was in the middle of it making out with Courtney herself. Just remember grabbing under her skirt, feeling this somewhat cock-like something. I guess, what my subconscious wanted to tell me is: stop going to Stargayte, it's too much already. Get real again!

Just thought I needed to write this down so as not to forget this weirdest of all mindfucks. Way to go, Courtney ...
logo

in and out of tune, or: feeling kind-of-ish

User Status

Du bist nicht angemeldet.

Aktuelle Beiträge

Thomas 2.0, or: I'm not...
I haven't the foggiest why - after one and a half year...
karma_police - 16. Nov, 21:36
talking is overrated
I'm so glad to be gay. I really have to make a statement...
karma_police - 2. Feb, 20:44
linz here you come......
linz here you come... when is this going to happen...
knock_knock_kb - 2. Feb, 14:12
my personal exam interlude
It's funny how relaxed I feel once again. Retreating...
karma_police - 1. Feb, 17:24
gham elohim jewarech...
"The face of you My substitute for love Should I wait...
karma_police - 27. Jan, 21:54

Links

Suche

 

Status

Online seit 5807 Tagen
Zuletzt aktualisiert: 16. Nov, 21:36

Credits


Profil
Abmelden
Weblog abonnieren